Anne Pastor

Anne Pastor

Anne Pastor is a journalist, writer and documentary filmmaker interested in indigenous women's rights.

about

After graduating of the Institut Pratique de Journalisme, she was editor-in-chief at the Capa agency before doing various reports in the magazine “Faut pas rêver” on the french TV channel France 3. She travels the world at the request of Claude Villers for the radio France Inter. There she made many major reports and in 2004, for the first time, she met these indigenous peoples.

Since 2010 she has been writing radio features for France Culture in the programmes “Villes Mondes” and “Sur les docks” and has produced numerous documentary series, including “Voyage vers l’Asie”, which will be selected at the New York Festival.

In 2016, she is producing “Voyage en terre indigène” a series for France Inter broadcast in the summer: one hour per program to better understand and learn from these first peoples of America and Africa. For France Inter again, she is continuing to produce the series of “Voyage en Terre d’Outre-mer: Les oubliés de la République Française” as well as a new series of “Voyage en Terre Indigène : Une histoire oubliée des peuples francophones”.

She recently created the documentary platform “La voix des femmes autochtones” for which she has produced some twenty portraits of exceptional women around the world while continuing her work as a documentary filmmaker and sound artist for the Fondation Cartier, the musée du quai Branly and the Rio Loco Festival.

Anne Pastor

Anne Pastor

Anne Pastor est une journaliste, rédactrice et réalisatrice de documentaires qui s'intéresse aux droits des femmes autochtones.

à propos

Diplômée de l’Institut Pratique de Journalisme, elle a été rédactrice en chef à l’agence Capa avant de réaliser divers reportage dans le magazine « Faut pas rêver » sur France 3. Elle parcourt le monde à la demande de Claude Villers pour France Inter. Elle y réalise de nombreux grands reportages et rencontre en 2004, pour la première fois, ces peuples indigènes.

Depuis, 2010 elle a tenu des chroniques radio pour France Culture dans les programmes « Villes Mondes » et « Sur les docks » et produit de nombreuses séries documentaires, dont « Voyage vers l’Asie », qui sera sélectionnée au New York Festival.

En 2016, elle produit « Voyage en terre indigène », une série pour France Inter diffusée l’été : une heure par émission pour mieux comprendre et apprendre de ces peuples premiers d’Amérique et d’Afrique. Pour France Inter toujours, elle produit dans la continuité la série de « Voyage en Terre d’Outre-mer : Les oubliés de la République Française » ainsi qu’une nouvelle série de « Voyage en Terre Indigène » : Une histoire oubliée des peuples francophones.

Elle a récemment créé la plateforme documentaire « La voix des femmes autochtones » pour laquelle elle a réalisé une vingtaine de portraits de femmes exceptionnelles à travers le monde tout en poursuivant son travail de documentariste et d’artiste sonore pour la Fondation Cartier, le musée du quai Branly ou le Festival Rio Loco.

Œuvre(s) associée(s)

La voix des arts

La voix des arts